Give your customers the ability to save content by installing and activating the Bookmarks plugin. When activated, this plugin will add a button to single lessons, courses, posts, downloads, and live streams.
Here's what that looks like on a single lesson inside of a course.
Since this feature is available to customers, you won't see it as the site owner.
Tip: To test your site as a customer, simply create one! Then give them access to any product by creating a manual order, or give them access to a subscription by manually creating a subscription.
A customer can view any saved content inside of their account under the "Saved" tab.
You can change which type of content Bookmarking will appear on in the plugin settings.